2014 CommsCon Awards jury


Alison Michalk, CEO, Quiip
Andrea Horton, Founding Director, Mighty Mighty
Andrew Woodward, public affairs consultant
Anne Costello, APAC Regional Director, Text 100
Camille Alarcon, Publisher, The Source
Cathie McGinn, founding curator, CommsCon
Chelsea Wymer, trade marketing director, Fairfax Media
Dena Vassallo, Head of Innovation and Integration, PPR
Fleur Brown, Founder, Launch Group
Holly Byrnes, National TV Writer, News Corp Australia
Jack Waldon, CEO, The C Word
Jackie Crossman, Managing Director, Crossman Communication
James Wright, Managing Director, Red Agency
Jeremy Wrench, Group Managing Director, Capstone Hillsearch
Joanna McCarthy, public affairs and communications consultant
John Chalmers Executive Director, Marketing & Communications, iSentia
Kat Thomas, Founder and ECD, One Green Bean
Kim McKay, Director, Klick PR
Kristin Devitt, Managing Director, KDPR
Lorraine Murphy, Head of Relationships, The Remarkables Group
Louise Pogmore, Head of PR, The Hallway
Matt Jones, Founder / Creative Strategist, Better Happy
Matthew Gain, General Manager Sydney, Edelman
Melissa Cullen ,Co-Founder & Director, Res Publica
Nicole McInnes, Marketing Director, Adshel
Paul Medham, Marketing Manager, Corporate, Communications & Fundraising, Wesley Mission
Sean Pickwell, Director, Waterfront
Sean Walsh, Head of Digital and Trade Communications, Nine Entertainment Co
Stuart Gregor, Founder & Director, Liquid Ideas
Tiffany Farrington, Director, Social Diary
Tim Addington, Communications Director, The Works
Toby Hemming, Director, Bold Media
Valerie Kubizniak, Senior Marketing Director , YUM
Vanessa Liell, Managing Director, n2n communications


Contact Us | Privacy Policy